Kontakta oss

Har ni frågor, funderingar eller synpunkter så tveka inte att kontakta oss!

Företagarna

Kontakt: Frida Boklund
Telefon: +46 (0)36 293 20 00
E-post: frida.boklund@foretagarna.se

StyrelseAkademien

Kontakt: Anna Bansell
Telefon: +46 (0) 15 03 15
E-post: anna.bansell@styrelseakademien.se

R-Företagen AB

Kontakt: Johan Akterhed
Telefon: +46 (0)36 37 71 12
E-post: johan@rforetagen.se

3 Step IT 

Kontakt: Fredrik Holmgren
Telefon: +46 (0)13 32 73 60
E-post: fredrik.holmgren@3stepit.com

Teleproffs Sverige AB

Kontakt: Pär Bodarve
Telefon: +46 (0)36 30 55 00
E-post: par.bodarve@teleproffs.se

Zync Customer Management AB

Kontakt: Daniel Evers
Telefon: +46 (0)10 33 00 320
E-post: daniel.evers@zync.se

Bluerange Sweden AB 

Kontakt: Nichlas Melin
Telefon: +46 (0)36 34 59 00
E-post: nichlas.melin@bluerange.se